New side advert

12 May 2005 Edition

Resize: A A A Print

Imeachtaí and Draw Results

• CELTIC FESTIVAL: 5-a-Side Football Tournament, Sheebeen, Gary Og, Bhoys From County Hell. June Bank Holiday Weekend, DULEEK, County Meath. Contact Adrian Hillman 086 1738442

• VOLUNTEER COMMEMORATION: For Volunteer Tony Ahern. Assemble 7.30pm Friday 13 May, CARRIGALINE, County Cork. RFB and prominent speaker

• REPUBLICAN COMMEMORATION: Annual Seán Mac Diarmada commemoration. Assemble 3pm Sunday 15 May, Straduffy Cross, for march to Monument in KILTYCLOGHER, County Leitrim. Strabane RFB in attendance. Speaker: Barry McElduff MLA, Tyrone

• REPUBLICAN COMMEMORATION: Gortaglanna Commemoration. Assemble 7pm Sunday 15 May, Knockanure Village, Listowel, County Kerry. Main Speaker: Martin Ferris TD

• VOLUNTEER COMMEMORATION: Annual Volunteer Martin 'Doco' Doherty commemoration. Assemble 12.30pm Saturday 21 May, Dick McKee Memorial, Finglas Village, DUBLIN and march to grave in Glasnevin Cemetery. Prominent speaker. All welcome

• REPUBLICAN COMMEMORATION: Annual James Connolly/ Bobby Sands Commemoration in London, Friday 10 June at 7pm at Camden Irish Centre, Murray Street NW2 (nearest tube Camden Town, Buses: 29, 253), LONDON, England. Prominent speaker from Sinn Féin. Followed by social at same venue. For further information: Tel: 020 8442 8778. Write to: Wolfe Tone Society, BM Box 6191, London WC1N 3XX. email: [email protected]


Sth Down Lotto

9/5/05. Winning Nos 3,4,8,20. Jackpot £650 for next week. This weeks winners: N McMullan, Castlewellan; P McCartin, Castlewellan; M McPhillips, Castlewellan

Donegal SF Lotto

Winning numbers 4 May: 2,8,11,20. No jackpot winner. 4 match 2 numbers win €25. Tina O'Donnell, Mountcharles; Roisín Harkin, Dunfanaghy; Donal Kelly, Letterkenny; Dee Bradley, Newton. Jackpot €950

Blanchardstown SF lotto,

28 April: Winning nos 2,7,24. No winner. 5 x €15 winners: Peggy, Mary Kelly, Paul Ox, Anfela, Alion White. Next week's jackpot €240

Sth Mon SF lotto

Winning numbers: 7,14,15,21. No Jackpot winner.. 5 x €20 winners: Caoimhe Tourish, Magheracloone; L Meegan, Carrickmacross; Eamon Slaulch, Carrickmacross; Daire Kindlon, Coolderry, Carrickmacross; John Joe Cunningham, Carrickmacross. Next weeks jackpot €1,700


An Phoblacht
44 Parnell Sq.
Dublin 1