14 January 2010 Edition

Resize: A A A Print

Leonard signs in

Sinn Féin Assembly Chief Whip Carál Ní Chuilín MLA officially welcomed Billy Leonard as the new Sinn Féin MLA for East Derry on Thursday 7 January. He replaces Francie Brolly, who retired from the Assembly at the beginning of September. Billy Leonard is pictured signing the Members’ Register, joined by Ní Chuilín, Speaker of the Assembly Willie Haye and Director General of the Assembly Trevor Rainey

An Phoblacht
44 Parnell Sq.
Dublin 1

Powered by Phoenix Media Group