12 November 2009 Edition

Resize: A A A Print

2009 National Draw Winner

Sinn Féin's MP for Fermanagh/South Tyrone, Michelle Gildernew presents a cheque for €20,000  to Kathleen Maguire, from Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, the winner of this year’s Sinn Féin National Draw

An Phoblacht
44 Parnell Sq.
Dublin 1

Powered by Phoenix Media Group